top of page
  • Seal with a Pen

A Quick Update

Dear readers:


Updates to this website may be sporadic for the time being, due to unavoidable circumstances. I don't know when I'll be able to resume a regular posting schedule again, however I sincerely hope that you all do well and are blessed in the meantime.


If you're looking for positive political news, there is a British magazine called Positive.News which is available here. While it is not centered on politics or American affairs as my writing is, it's a neat website and I recommend that you at least take a quick look at it.


Wishing you all well,

Seal with a Pen

Recent Posts

See All

Something Mundane

Over two thousand years ago, a slave of Ancient Greece, named Aesop, recited the following: “Away with you, vile insect!” said a Lion angrily to a Gnat that was buzzing around his head. But the Gnat w

DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

READ SOMETHING ELSE

bottom of page